Pesach Holiday Schedule: 

HOLIDAY CALENDAR
----------------------------------
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Fast of the First Born

Formal search for Chametz after nightfall
 

Friday, March 26, 2021
Light Shabbat Candles at 6:47pm
Say Blessings 1

 

Saturday, March 27, 2021
Eve of Passover
Morning Services: 10am
Eat Chametz until 10:49am
Flush Chametz by 11:51am
1st Seder Night
Light Candles* after 7:43pm
Say Blessings 2 & 4

 

Sunday, March 28, 2021
1st Day of Passover
Morning Services: 10am
Light Candles* after 7:44pm
Say Blessings 2 & 4

 

Monday, March 29, 2021
2nd Day of Passover
Morning Services: 10am
Holiday Ends at 7:44pm

 

Friday, April 2, 2021
Light Candles at 6:52pm
Say Blessing 3

 

Saturday, April 3, 2021
Seventh Day of Passover
Morning Services: 10am
Light Candles* after 7:48pm
Say Blessing 2

 

Sunday, April 4, 2021
Final Day of Passover
Morning Services: 10am
Yizkor Memorial Service: 11am
Passover Ends at 7:49pm

 

Note: Candle lighting times are for Carlsbad, US only.
For other areas, visit www.chabadatlacosta.com/times.
* Light only from a pre-existing flame.
---------

 

SAVE THE DATE!


Pesach Sheini
Monday, April 26, 2021
Second chances are always needed,
take another bite of Matzah.

Lag B’omer
Friday, April 30, 2021
Celebrate Jewish Pride & Unity!
1 st Haircut (Upsherin) of Dovid Rodal!
Special Celebration @ Chabad from 3:30-5pm
Details to follow

 

Shavuot
Monday, May 17, 2021
Come hear the 10 Commandments
and enjoy an Ice Cream Party of Biblical Proportions!
Details to follow