Pesach Holiday Schedule: 

HOLIDAY CALENDAR
----------------------------------

Thursday, April 14, 2022
Formal search for Chametz after nightfall

Friday, April 15, 2022
Fast of the First Born
Morning Services: 8:00 am
Eat Chametz until 10:37 am
Burn Chametz by 11:43 am
1st Seder Night
Light Candles at 7:02 pm
Evening Services: 7:00 pm
Community Seder: 7:30 pm

Saturday, April 16, 2022
1st Day of Passover
Morning Services: 10:00 am
Evening Services: 8:00 pm
Light Candles* after 7:58 pm
Community Seder: 8:30 pm

Sunday, April 17, 2022
2nd Day of Passover
Morning Services: 10:00 am
Holiday Ends at 7:59 pm

Thursday, April 21, 2022
Light Candles at 7:06 pm
Evening Services: 7:00 pm

Friday, April 22, 2022
Seventh Day of Passover
Morning Services: 10:00 am
Evening Services: 7:00 pm
Light Candles* before 7:07 pm

Saturday, April 23, 2022
Final Day of Passover
Morning Services: 10:00 am
Yizkor Memorial Service: 12:00 pm
Meal of Moshiach: 6:30 pm
Passover Ends at 8:04 pm

Note: Candle lighting times are for Carlsbad, US only.
For other areas, visit www.ChabadatLaCosta.com/times.
* Light only from a pre-existing flame.
---------
SAVE THE DATE!
Pesach Sheini
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Second chances are always needed,
take another bite of Matzah.

Lag B’omer
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Celebrate Jewish Pride & Unity!
BBQ @ the Beach
Details to follow

Shavuot
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Come hear the 10 Commandments 
and enjoy a Dairy Feast
Details to follow